A New Gig

Pssst…I’m breaking my blog rules today & posting WORDS on a WEDNESDAY.

Didja feel the earth shudder there? No you didn’t. Stop being so dramatic. Sheesh.

If you’re cool six ways to Sunday and you’re on Twitter, you’d have seen some news yesterday. Today? I’m blogging about our Nanny over at Liberating Working Moms.

Want to know something even more awesome? I’m going to be over there pretty consistently now- I’m one of the newest Contributors!

I’m thrilled to pieces with this, I can’t even tell you. What’s more (oh, there’s more. I know!) I’m joining the contributor ranks alongside one of my new IBFFs, Brandy, who’s bringing up the Mann Clan over at Mannlymama.  

We’re in some great company over there with Tracy, Brandee, Katherine & Shannon. I’d love for you to come check out what we’re doing. It’s kind of incredible, I gotta admit.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be posting here on Life With Ladies as much as ever…it’s just that now you get the occasional double dose. Lucky you!

Now…how to figure out this whole blog badge situation. I’m extremely professional over here. Pfft.

4 thoughts on “A New Gig

Talk to Meeeeeeeeee

