Phoning It In

I really can’t think of anything to write today.

I’ve been trucking along at NaBloPoMo for 25 straight days and I’ve come up against a writer’s block…or at least a creative block.

This is oddly my metaphor for life right now…it’s kind of…blocked and junk. Maybe it’s all the waiting for the holiday fever to kick in. Maybe it’s something I can’t talk about but is weighing me down. Maybe it’s both. And maybe it’s more. But sonofabitch if I don’t feel all Debbie Downer and way off right now. (maybe it’s that my hair looks really stupid in this picture?)

Forgive me, I’ll try to brighten the mood tomorrow.

::wades through the funk::

Talk to Meeeeeeeeee

